The first of 27 dresses

I am a bridesmaid this summer. (For one and a half years, I lived in a dorm with its own complimentary subscription to Conceive Magazine.  My chances were good.) Here is my dress.

uglydress1

It’s pretty sexy but I think it makes my head look big. Browse here for other lovely dresses.

~ by stultiloquence on January 28, 2008.

3 Responses to “The first of 27 dresses”

  1. Just think… you can totally shorten it and wear it again! I love you! 🙂

  2. I love you too. I’m glad you’re not mad that I implied that you’re pregnant. Everyone, Abby’s not pregnant.

  3. hawtt

Leave a Reply

 
